Toggle Menu Faculty and Staff

Faculty


Dr. Richard Bennett
rbennet2@utk.edu

EF 151

Dr. Amy Biegalski
abiegals@utk.edu

EF 230

Dr. Betsy Chesnutt
bchesnut@utk.edu

EF 152

Dr. Rachel Ellestad
rmccord1@utk.edu

Director, EF 151

Dr. Courtney Faber
cfaber2@utk.edu

EF 152

Prof. Josh Fagan
jfagan2@utk.edu

EF 230

Dr. Nathan Hicks
nhicks7@utk.edu

EF 157

Dr. Kevin Kit
kkit@utk.edu

EF 157

Dr. Darren Maczka
dmaczka@utk.edu

EF 141

Dr. Baker Martin
bmarti50@utk.edu

EF 151

Dr. Erin McCave
emccave@utk.edu

EF 141

Dr. Andrey Puretskiy
apuretsk@utk.edu

EF 105

Staff


Michael Allen
mallen41@utk.edu

Academic Support Specialist

Cheryl Huskey
chuskey1@utk.edu

Program/Resource Specialist

Jessica Jeffers
jgreen61@utk.edu

Honors Program Coordinator

Graduate Teaching Assistants


Azarang Asadi
aasadi1@utk.edu

Chase Blackwell
cblackw9@utk.edu

Tennessee Bryant
mbryan13@utk.edu

Nicholas Crowder
ncrowde1@utk.edu

Mollie Daniell
mdaniell@utk.edu

Macayla Dwyer
mdwyer3@utk.edu

Megan Hobbs
mhobbs11@utk.edu

Luc Lipcius
llipcius@utk.edu

Delaina McDonald
dmcdon13@utk.edu

McKensie Nelms
knelms3@utk.edu

Jeremiah Pham
jpham2@utk.edu

Zachary Pham
zpham@utk.edu

Neel Reeves
creeve13@utk.edu

Nick Simmons
nsimmon8@utk.edu

Nathan Smith
nsmit104@utk.edu

Matthew Whisenant
mwhisena@utk.edu

Daniel Woods
dwoods21@utk.edu

Jonathan Yoder
jyoder5@utk.edu

Undergraduate Teaching Assistants

Undergraduate Study Assistants


Abrian Abir
mislam39@utk.edu

Rachel Albert
ralbert2@utk.edu

Caroline Altoonian
caltooni@utk.edu

James Carnal
jcarnal@utk.edu

William Carter
wilscart@utk.edu

Visalsaya Chakpuang
vchakpua@utk.edu

Jason Choi
jchoi38@utk.edu

Ally Collier
acolli70@utk.edu

Rachel Constantin
rconstan@utk.edu

Michael Davis
qmr356@utk.edu

Ryan Davis
rdavi131@utk.edu

Wendy Dong
wdong9@utk.edu

Corbin Edmonds
cedmon13@utk.edu

Dayton Enderson
renderso@utk.edu

Emma Ferber
eferber@utk.edu

Michael Gayoso
egayoso@utk.edu

Justin Gutierrez
jgutier7@utk.edu

Sarah Hanna
shanna5@utk.edu

Meredith Harpel
mharpel@utk.edu

Evelyn Hollenback
ehollenb@utk.edu

Journey Keen
jkeen6@utk.edu

Jihun Kim
jkim172@utk.edu

Isabelle Laffer
ilaffer@utk.edu

Mary Malandra
mmaland1@utk.edu

Dylan Marler
dmarler@utk.edu

Rylie Marlow
rmarlow4@utk.edu

Tucker Martin
cmart119@utk.edu

Jessica Motto
jmotto@utk.edu

Kehan Patel
kpate106@utk.edu

Lucienne Reinhard
lreinhar@utk.edu

Andrew Rutter
andlrutt@utk.edu

Amal Sam
asam1@utk.edu

Chloe Sams
csams2@utk.edu

Benjamin Sparkman
bsparkma@utk.edu

Cullum Spurlock
cspurloc@utk.edu

Chloe Stone
cstone14@utk.edu

Dylan Sullenberg
jsullenb@utk.edu

Joseph Syracus
jsyracus@utk.edu

Ella White
ewhite69@utk.edu

Blaise Calvin Wolfe
cwolfe18@utk.edu

Blake Zegiestowsky
bzegiest@utk.edu