Faculty and Staff

Faculty


Dr. Richard Bennett
rbennet2@utk.edu

Director, EF 151

Dr. Amy Biegalski
abiegals@utk.edu

EF 152, EF 230

Dr. Isaac Jeldes
ijeldes@utk.edu

EF 105

Dr. Rachel McCord
rmccord1@utk.edu

EF 151, FYS

Prof. Will Schleter
wschlete@utk.edu

EF 152, ICS, Web

Staff


Michael Allen
mallen41@utk.edu

Academic Support Specialist

Janet Coward
jcoward@utk.edu

Program/Resource Specialist

Tom Duong
tduong3@utk.edu

Academic Support Specialist (ICS)

Graduate Teaching Assistants


Chris Briere
cbriere@utk.edu

EF 230

Mihai Floarea
mfloarea@utk.edu

EF 230

Chris Harder
charder@utk.edu

EF 152

Brooklynn Isom
bisom2@utk.edu

EF 105

Charles Johnson
cjohn220@utk.edu

EF 152

Connor Johnson
hqx211@utk.edu

EF 152

Michael Johnson
mjohn159@utk.edu

EF 152

Heather Kiger
hkiger@utk.edu

EF 152

Breanna Rhyne
brhyne1@utk.edu

EF 151

Christopher Royer
croyer@utk.edu

EF 152

Tayler Schimel
tschimel@utk.edu

EF 151

Danny Splane
dsplane@utk.edu

EF 105

Stefy Stand
mstand@utk.edu

EF 152

Rachel Thompson
rthomp50@utk.edu

EF 151

Thuy Trieu
ttrieu@utk.edu

EF 152

Ben Webb
jwebb46@utk.edu

EF 230

Undergraduate Teaching Assistants


Lana Bednarczyk
lbednar2@utk.edu

EF 105

Philip Cutler
pcutler1@utk.edu

EF 105

David Hamilton
dhamil18@utk.edu

EF 105

Abigal Harr
aharr@utk.edu

EF 105

Kelsey Henderson
khende17@utk.edu

EF 105

Patrick V Jung
pjung2@utk.edu

EF 230

Makalee Beth Ruch
mruch1@utk.edu

EF 105

Cage Spoden
mspoden@utk.edu

EF 230

Undergraduate Study Assistants


Amy Carpenetti
acarpene@utk.edu

Study Room

Andrew Elder
aelder10@utk.edu

Study Room

Hudson Harrell
hharrel6@utk.edu

Study Room

Sam Scruggs
sscrugg7@utk.edu

Study Room

Hailee Renee Smith
hsmith61@utk.edu

Study Room

Ashley Soper
asoper@utk.edu

Study Room